University Administration

Department of Academic Affairs

Dr. Dmitry Zhitinevich
tel.: +7 4012 53 54 25
e-mail: DZHitinevich@kantiana.ru

Research and Development Department

Dr. Ilya Samusev
tel.: +7 4012 46 98 27
tel.: +7 4012 53 82 81
e-mail: ISamusev@kantiana.ru

HR Department

Dr. Tatiana Kuznetsova
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 53
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 95 (*7501)
e-mail: tkuznetsova@kantiana.ru

Planning and Finance Department

Elena Sobol
tel.: +7 4012 53 46 00
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 95 (*7530)
e-mail: ESobol@kantiana.ru

International Office

Dr. Anna Barsukova
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 77
tel.: +7 4012 595 595 (*7543)
e-mail: abarsukova@kantiana.ru

IT Department

Sergey Kuzin
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 95 (*7001)
e-mail: skuzin@kantiana.ru

Legal Department

Valentina Ryabukha
tel.: +7 4012 35 88 18
e-mail: VRyabukha@kantiana.ru

Construction and Maintenance Department

Larisa Melnik
e-mail: LMelnik@kantiana.ru

Innovative Development Department

Danil Azhinov
tel.: +7 4012 595 595 (*7825)
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 49
e-mail: dazhinov@innopark.kantiana.ru

Security

Alexey Shumilov
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 95 (*7950)
e-mail: ASHumilov@kantiana.ru

PR Department

Dr. Yuliya Shkurkina
tel.: +7 4012 595 594
tel.: +7 4012 536 260
e-mail: IShkurkina@kantiana.ru

Department of Student Affairs

Mariya Reshetnyak
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 33
e-mail: msaushkina@kantiana.ru

Technical Maintenance Department

Dr. Vladimir Bessonov
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 95 (*7002)
e-mail: VBessonov@kantiana.ru

Admission Department

Dr. Yekaterina Minkova
tel.: +7 4012 595 596
tel.: +7 4012 46 64 22
e-mail: EMinkova@kantiana.ru

Accountance Department

Larisa Kushnir
tel.: +7 4012 59 55 34
e-mail: AKushnir@kantiana.ru

Emergency and First Aid

Vladimir Volmar
tel.: +7 4012 46 59 51
e-mail: VVolmar@kantiana.ru

Welcome Centre

Address:
14 A. Nevskogo ul., Kaliningrad, 236041

Telephone:
+7 (4012) 59-55-00
fax: +7 (4012) 46-58-13

email:
welcome@kantiana.ru