Institutes

Institute for the Humanities
Institute for the Humanities
Contacts:
Dr Tsvigun Tatiana
Tel. +7 4012 217 781
TTSvigun@kantiana.ru
Institute of Economics and Management
Institute of Economics and Management
Contacts:
Director of the Institute of Economics and Management:
Ph.D., Associate Professor Alexander Barinov
Languages: Russian, English
E-mail: AYBarinov@kantiana.ru
Tel .: +7 4012 595 515, +7 4012 595 518
Institute of Engineering and Technology
Institute of Engineering and Technology
Contacts:
Prof. Dr Koryagin Sergey
Tel. +7 4012 916 050
SKoryagin@kantiana.ru
Institute of Environmental Management, Urban Development and Spatial Planning
Institute of Environmental Management, Urban Development and Spatial Planning
Contacts:
Tel. +7 4012 313 350
E-mail: GFedorov@kantiana.ru
Address: 2, Zoologicheskaya str.
Institute of Law
Institute of Law
Contacts:
Dr Zayachkovskiy Oleg
Tel. +7 4012 595 595 (ext. 1000)
OZayachkovskii@kantiana.ru
Institute of Living Systems
Institute of Living Systems
Contacts:
Dr Patrushev Maxim
+7 4012 595595 (ext.5000)
mpatrushev@kantiana.ru
Institute of Medicine
Institute of Medicine
Contacts:
Prof Sergey Korenev
E-mail: SKorenev@kantiana.ru
Tel.: +7 (4012) 595 515 (ext. 6501)
Languages: Russian
Institute of Physics, Mathematics and Information Technology
Institute of Physics, Mathematics and Information Technology
Contacts:
Prof. Dr Yurov Artem
Tel.+ 7 4012 595-595 (ext. 4000)
AIUrov@kantiana.ru
Institute of Recreation, Tourism and Sports
Institute of Recreation, Tourism and Sports
Contacts:
Prof. Valentin Korneevets, Director of the Institute.
Tel.: +7 4012 595 586
E-mail: VKorneevets@kantiana.ru
Languages: Russian, English.