Steering committee

Last Name, First name Affiliation Email Role
Michael Farle University of Duisburg-Essen Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University michael.farle@uni-due.de Chair of FunMaMag, Chairman of the Magnetism Division, (German Physical Society), IEEE Magnetics Society Distinguished Lecturer 2017
Andrey Fedyanin Lomonosov Moscow State University fedyanin@nanolab.phys.msu.ru MSU Vice-Rectors, Professor of the Department of Quantum Electronics, Faculty of Physics. Head of Laboratory of Nanophotonics and metamaterials of MSU
Dino Fiorani Istituto di Struttura della Materia (ISM), University of Rome dino.fiorani@gmail.com Scientific director of the CNR, President of the European Magnetism Association (EMA), President of Joint European Magnetic Symposia(JEMS)IAC
Valeriya Rodionova Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University VVRodionova@kantiana.ru Head of Laboratory of Novel Magnetic Materials
Anatoly Snigirev Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University anatoly.snigirev@gmail.com Head of X-ray Optics Laboratory, Led the Megagrant project on X-ray optics development.
Artem Yurov Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University AIUrov@kantiana.ru Director of the institute of physics and mathematics and information technology
Igor Khlusov Siberian State Medical University; National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University Immanuel Kant Baltic Federal University khlusov63@mail.ru Member of International society for Pathophysiology, Expert in scientific and technical sphere of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation
Ilya Samusev Vice-Director of the institute of physics and mathematics and information technology isamusev@kantiana.ru