Ph.D. students

Last Name, First name Email Office address/room Office phone
Baraban Irina irinmachay@gmail.com “STP Fabrika”/ 409
Belyaev Victor v.k.belyaev@gmail.com “STP Fabrika”/ 409
Chichay Ksenia ks.chichay@gmail.com “STP Fabrika”/ 409
Gritsenko Christina christina.byrka@gmail.com “STP Fabrika”/ 409
Grunin Aleksei agrunin@innopark.kantiana.ru “STP Fabrika”/ 307 9036
Lyatun Ivan ivanlyatun@gmail.com “STP Fabrika”/ 304 7103
Omelyanchik Aleksandr ASOmelyanchik@kantiana.ru “STP Fabrika”/ 409
Serebrennikov Dmitry Dserebrennikov@innopark.kantiana.ru “STP Fabrika”/ 310
Shevyrtalov Sergey shevyrtalov@gmail.com “STP Fabrika”/ 409
Shilkin Daniil shilkin@nanolab.phys.msu.ru Moscow
Zverev Dmitrii dzverev@innopark.kantiana.ru “STP Fabrika”/ 306
Yurkevich Oksana oyurkevich@innopark.kantiana.ru “STP Fabrika”/ 307 9031
Medvedeva Svetlana smedvedeva@innopark.kantiana.ru
Smelov Pavel Psmelov@kantiana.ru
Proskurkin Ivan Iproskurkin@kantiana.ru
Lazareva EKATERINA ENLazareva@kantiana.ru STP "Fabrica", room № 407